litecoin difficulity steigt

15th lederwallet get bitcoin gold credited Mar, mon 11th Mar Fri 8th Mar Tue 5th Mar Fri 1st Mar Tue 26th Feb Fri 22nd Feb Tue 19th Feb Fri 15th Feb Tue 12th Feb Sat 9th Feb Tue 5th Feb Sat 2nd Feb Tue. Worth noting that there's a small scaling issue I have yet to resolve on this where the two aren't *quite* meeting. Block generation time is also known as confirmation time. The estimated next difficulty. 291,538 GH/s, block Generation Time? To counter this variation we average the last 504, and the last 1008 block times, and see what the difference is between them - this is what is being plotted. Date, difficulty 03/21/2019 9,440,722.

Can you mine litecoin with two graphics cards,

Estimated Next Difficulty: 9,382,501 (-0.62 adjust time: After 431 Blocks, About.8 hours. The blue line is the time it took to find a block, averaged over the last 1008 blocks. Blue line, average block generation time of 2016 blocks. 279,001 GH/s, block Generation Time? The more grey line is lower than blue line, the faster generation time is decreasing. The above graph shows the distribution in hash-rate for the time-period for which we have sampled data.